Ihre Ansprechpartner

  • Alle
  • Zentrale / Empfang
  • Geschäftsleitung
  • Prokurist
  • Verkauf
  • Fertigungsleitung
  • Einkauf
  • Buchhaltung
  • Personalabteilung
  • Konstruktion
  • Technik
  • Qualitätssicherung
Carmen Zöller

Zentrale / Empfang
Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 0
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 10
zoeller@rohrsystemtechnik.de

 

 

Peter Wiebelhaus

Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 0
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 10
wiebelhaus@rohrsystemtechnik.de

 

 

Frank Wied

Prokurist
Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 14
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 28
wied@rohrsystemtechnik.de

 

 

Tim Wiebelhaus

Prokurist
Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 33
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 34
t.wiebelhaus@rohrsystemtechnik.de

 

 

Peter Wiebelhaus

Verkauf
Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 0
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 10
wiebelhaus@rohrsystemtechnik.de

 

 

Miroslaw Koktysz

Fertigungsleitung Behälterbau
Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 72
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 10
koktysz@rohrsystemtechnik.de

 

 

Marc Edler

Fertigungsleitung Anlagenbau
Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 50
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 76
edler@rohrsystemtechnik.de

 

 

Tim Wiebelhaus

Einkauf
Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 33
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 34
t.wiebelhaus@rohrsystemtechnik.de

 

 

Christian Gipperich

Einkauf
Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 35
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 34
gipperich@rohrsystemtechnik.de

 

 

Thomas Vogel

Einkauf
Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 36
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 34
vogel@rohrsystemtechnik.de

 

 

Rüdiger Stracke

Einkauf
Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 32
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 34
stracke@rohrsystemtechnik.de

 

 

Marc Edler

Einkauf
Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 50
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 76
edler@rohrsystemtechnik.de

 

 

Jennifer Wiebelhaus

Buchhaltung
Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 20
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 10
j.wiebelhaus@rohrsystemtechnik.de

 

 

Simone Busch

Personalwesen
Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 13
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 30
busch@rohrsystemtechnik.de

 

 

Nina Hohmann

Personalwesen
Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 18
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 30
Hohmann@rohrsystemtechnik.de

 

 

Hubert Blume

Konstruktion
Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 68
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 78
blume@rohrsystemtechnik.de

 

 

Jochen Kurth

Konstruktion
Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 69
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 78
kurth@rohrsystemtechnik.de

 

 

Oliver Aust

Konstruktion
Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 62
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 28
aust@rohrsystemtechnik.de

 

 

Marco Ricci

Konstruktion
Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 67
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 28
ricci@rohrsystemtechnik.de

 

 

Michael Stötzel

Projektleiter
Schalldämpfer + Behälter

Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 15
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 28
stoetzel@rohrsystemtechnik.de

 

Thomas Kotzian

Projektleiter
Wärmetauscher + Behälter

Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 19
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 28
kotzian@rohrsystemtechnik.de

 

Marius Zeppenfeld

Projektleiter
Behälter + Rohrleitungen

Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 37
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 28
zeppenfeld@rohrsystemtechnik.de

 

Simon Schlemper

Projektleiter
Behälter + Rohrleitungen

Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 25
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 76
schlemper@rohrsystemtechnik.de

 

Thomas Stinn

Projektleiter
Behälter + Rohrleitungen

Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 53
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 76
stinn@rohrsystemtechnik.de

 

Ramona Klein

Projektabwicklung
Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 27
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 78
r.klein@rohrsystemtechnik.de

 

 

Christof Wied

Projektleiter
Industriearmaturen

Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 26
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 28
c.wied@rohrsystemtechnik.de

 

Frank Wied

Projektleiter
Industriearmaturen

Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 14
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 28
wied@rohrsystemtechnik.de

 

Jutta Achenbach

Projektabwicklung
Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 12
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 28
achenbach@rohrsystemtechnik.de

 

 

Nina Holterhof

Projektabwicklung /
technische Dokumentation

Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 38
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 28
holterhof@rohrsystemtechnik.de

 

Jane Bäßler

Projektabwicklung und
Vertrieb Industriearmaturen

Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 83
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 28
baessler@rohrsystemtechnik.de

 

Ralf Schmidt

Leiter Qualitätsmanagement
Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 80
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 39
r.schmidt@rohrsystemtechnik.de

 

 

Klaus Kersting

Qualitätsmanagement
Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 24
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 39
kersting@rohrsystemtechnik.de

 

 

Jens Schröter

Qualitätsmanagement
Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 52
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 39
j.schroeter@rohrsystemtechnik.de

 

 

Thomas Rosenthal

Qualitätsmanagement
Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 42
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 39
rosenthal@rohrsystemtechnik.de

 

 

Luigi Ruggiero

Qualitätsmanagement /
ZfP nach EN473

Telefon: 02737 / 5966- 43
Fax: 02737 / 5966- 63
ruggiero@rohrsystemtechnik.de